Team OS : Your Only Destination To Custom OS !!

Welcome to TeamOS Community, Register or Login to the Community to Download Torrents, Get Access to Shoutbox, Post Replies, Use Search Engine and many more features. Register Today!

Realtek Bluetooth Driver Issue Since Msupdate Kb4103721

Status
Not open for further replies.
Downloaded
62.3 GB
Uploaded
730.5 GB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 10 years
Hi everyone,
I am a computer technician of sorts, and have been having a problem with my laptops Bluetooth since MS came out with the update kB4103721. I will try to mention all the details about my system and the problem as best I could, and would appreciate any help. I have faced the problem before as well, but managed to fix it using the drivers from Dripack Solutions or using the original driver from the Toshiba website. ( My system is a Toshiba Satellite C850-B763, Part # PSCBYV)
I am also using a Logitech Bluetooth keyboard mouse combo.
Windows 10 Pro, Version 1803, OS Build 17134.5
The issue started with my system being stuck in the process of completing the update (it was unsuccessful, hence i had to restart the system), since then my bluetooth gives error 43.
I have followed multiple videos and steps provided on the other technical sites, but no luck there as well. In the end I have hidden the kB4103721 update.

Gollapudi

No time for myself due to work load
Uploader
✅ Verified Member
Downloaded
2.1 TB
Uploaded
430.8 TB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
843 (830)
Member for 7 years
1.Removing update using System Restore
Click the See advanced repair options button.
Click on Troubleshoot.
Click on Advanced options.
Click on System Restore.
Click on your account name.
Type your account password, and click the Continue button.
Click the Next button.
Select the restore point created before the update was installed.
Click the Next button.Click the Finish button.