Team OS : Your Only Destination To Custom OS !!

Welcome to TeamOS Community, Register or Login to the Community to Download Torrents, Get Access to Shoutbox, Post Replies, Use Search Engine and many more features. Register Today!

Locked still no workable, reproducible answer

Status
Not open for further replies.
Downloaded
5.4 GB
Uploaded
5.3 GB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 5 years
I keep asking questions, people give part of an answer and close the thread. I asked a question and was told to post on the member's wall. I had to start a new post and say I found the member's Profile, but don't see how to post anything - again, someone answered with a screenshot and closed the thread. Well I don't see what that person shows. When I look at a member profile, there is no "Write your message" field. I've been enjoying a career in IT for 20 years now, I'm not just missing it, it's not there. Could you maybe leave the help-thread open long enough for me to confirm that the question was answered completely? I tried it in Opera and Chrome, no luck. At this point I'm just trying to post a message on a Member's 'wall', which I assume is the same as their Profile.

Uncle Mac

🤴 Super Admin
Downloaded
91.3 GB
Uploaded
306.4 TB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
333 (352)
Member for 10 years
Ok get on with it here with exact details and no bumping.. Thread says open so hurry once more

Downloaded
5.4 GB
Uploaded
5.3 GB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
0 (0)
Member for 5 years
the exact details are that someone said to type in the field entitled "Write something..." under a Member's Profile Post words, but in Chrome and Opera, while logged into this forum, while on a Member's Profile, there is no "Write something" section.

Mr. Spacely

🤴 Super Admin
Uploader
Downloaded
153.9 GB
Uploaded
44.2 TB
Ratio
Seedbonus
Upload Count
11549 (11549)
Member for 8 years